Agents

YAYA Australia

The Wooden Hangar
Unit 3, 1-3 Belgium Avenue
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne
Australia
Courtney Hands
australia@yaya.nl
+61 410 654 284

YAYA Austria (East)

S&F – 1.OG – C2
Moosfeldstrasse 1
5101 Bergheim
Austria
Kathi Kaspar
kathi@kasparagency.com
+43 660 6514217

YAYA Austria (West)

S&F – 1.OG – C2
Moosfeldstrasse 1
5101 Bergheim
Austria
Edith Kaspar
edith@kasparagency.com
+43 650 2542548

YAYA Belgium

Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek
Belgium
Kristel Moerman (Dutch speaking)
kristel@acrisfashion.com
+32 491 15 93 35
Voula Krokos (French speaking)
voula@acrisfashion.com
+32 475 92 33 34

YAYA Canada

Chabanel Ouest, suite 420
H2N 2C9
Montréal
Canada
Melanie McLean
melanie@ammcl.com
+1 514-779-2093

YAYA Czech Republic

Modecenterstraße 22
1030 Vienna
Austria
Kathi Kaspar
kathi@kasparagency.com
+43 660 6514217

YAYA Denmark

Bymidten 55
3500 Værløse
Denmark
Lisbeth Vang
lisbeth@yaya.nl
+45 21 42 61 14

YAYA France (North-Central)

12 Rue Mandar
75002 Paris
France
Sujin Jeong
Sujin.tchitcha@gmail.com
+33 142336234

YAYA France (North-West)

8 Rue de la Plaine
35890 Laillé
France
Romain Maillocheau
romain.mail@wanadoo.fr
+33 6 86 38 46 77

YAYA France (North-East)

35 Rue de Talleyrand
51100 Reims
France
Enzo Nuzzo
showroom.ascollections@gmail.com
+33 6 16 46 66 05

YAYA France (Rhône-Alpes)

24 Rue Waldeck Rousseau
69006 Lyon
France
Brice Castellano
brice_castellano@hotmail.com
+33 6 21 35 73 05

YAYA France (South-West)

3 Rue d’Apollo
31240 L’Union
France
Frederic Picciolli
frederic.picciolli@icloud.com
+33 6 50 62 81 91

YAYA Germany (HQ)

Kölnerstraße 17a
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany
Daniel Libner
daniel@yaya.nl
+49 163 5494651

YAYA Germany (North)

Showroom YAYA Hamburg
Brandshofer Deich 68 a-b (1st floor)
20539 Hamburg
Laura Bauer
l.bauer@yaya.eu
+49 171 5334153

YAYA Germany (East)

Showroom YAYA Schkeuditz (Leipzig)
MMC Leipzig
Haus C, showroom 059
Munchener Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
Selina Wiegele
s.wiegele@yaya.eu
+49 160 2602372

YAYA Germany (South)

Sturm Plaza, 1st floor room 1
Karl-Weinmair-Straße 6
80807 München
Germany
Lisa Offer
lisao@yaya.nl
+49 176 19943840

YAYA Germany (South-West)

HDK 3, 2.Stock, Raum 01, Mahdentalstraße 112
71065 Sindelfingen
Germany
Markus Bogner
markus@yaya.nl
+49 176 13869142

YAYA Ireland

Unit 36 Fashion City
Ballymount
Dublin 24
D24 NY2F
Ireland
Gerard Burke
gerard@gbagencies.ie
+353 87 797 5555

YAYA Italy (General agent)

Via degli Artificieri, 67
00143 Roma
Italy
Ilaria Badii
italy@yaya.nl
+39 06 502 0400

YAYA Italy (North-West)

Via carlo botta 8
20135 Milano
Italy
Daniela Zanini
italy@yaya.nl
+39 02 48195655
+39 335 710.6435

YAYA Italy (North-East)

Via Pialoi, 21/A
30020 Marcon (Ve)
Italy
Luca Pinarello
italy@yaya.nl
+39 348 355 8268

YAYA Italy (Center-West)

Via Pisana, 946
50143 Firenze
Italy
Enrico Trivellon
italy@yaya.nl
+39 335 814 0980

YAYA Italy (Center-East-South)

Via dei Granatieri, 58
00143 Roma
Italy
Federico Grandoni
italy@yaya.nl
+39 06 5020400
+39 393 950 7910

YAYA Italy (South)

Via Ognissanti, 14
76125 Trani (Bt)
Italy
Stefania Rivola
italy@yaya.nl
+39 0883 586289
+39 392 3102130

YAYA Japan

Toko White BLDG2-11-9
2F 150-0021 Ebisu-Nishi Shibuya-Ku Tokyo
Japan
Jin Takishima
takishima@e-matsuno.jp
+81 3-5784-0940

YAYA Norway

Nils Lauritssøns vei 34
0870 Oslo
Norway
Harald Dahlstrøm
dahlstrom@live.no
+47 971 53 888

YAYA Finland

Dorien Meindertsma
Dorien@yaya.nl
+31 6 27 62 72 89

YAYA Poland

Juliusza Słowackiego 16
35-001 Rzeszów
Poland
Franciszek Pazyniak
franciszek@yaya.nl
+48 602 157 954

YAYA Russia

Avangardnaya 3
125493 Moscow
Russia
Omur Surenkok
o.surenkok@yaya.eu
+7 967 127-04-04

YAYA Slovakia

Modecenterstraße 22
1030 Vienna
Austria
Edith Kaspar
edith@kasparagency.com
+43 650 2542548

YAYA South Africa

22 Dreyer Street
7708 Claremont Cape Town
South Africa
Jon Steward
jon@pacificgroup.co.za
+27 21 674 6901

YAYA Spain

Carrer d’Aragó 224
08011 Barcelona
Spain
Marta Pinart
martayayaspain@gmail.com
+34 635 48 06 80

YAYA Sweden

Gamla Almedalsvägen 35
412 63 Göthenburg
Sweden
Anna Sörqvist
sweden@yaya.nl
+46 70 831 12 00

YAYA Switzerland

Thurgauerstrasse 113
CH 8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
Switzerland
Leila Kashani
leila.kashani@bollag.net
+41 79 190 89 82

YAYA The Netherlands

Haarlemmerstraatweg 95
1165 MK Halfweg
The Netherlands
Tamara Gitgel
tamara@yaya.nl
+31 20 497 6066

YAYA United Kingdom

12 South Hill Park
Hampstead London
NW3 2SB
United Kingdom
Liza Bergman
contact@lbagencyuk.com
+44 7585 800894

Other countries

Dorien Meindertsma
dorien@yaya.nl
+31 20 497 6066