Agents

YAYA Australia

Unit 3
1 – 3 Belgium Avenue
VIC 3121 Melbourne
Australia
• Courtney Hands
australia@yaya.nl
+61 410 654 284

YAYA Austria (East)

S&F – 1.OG – C2
Moosfeldstraße 1
A-5101 Bergheim
Austria
• Kathi Kaspar
kathi@kasparagency.com
+43 660 6514 217

YAYA Austria (West)

S&F – 1.OG – C2
Moosfeldstraße 1
A-5101 Bergheim
Austria
• Edith Kaspar
edith@kasparagency.com
+43 650 2542 548

YAYA Belgium

Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek
Belgium
• Vanessa Waegeman
vanessa@acrisfashion.com
+32 486 06 33 62
• Voula Krokos (French)
voula@acrisfashion.com
+32 4 7592 3334

YAYA Canada

225 Chabanel Ouest, Suite 420
H2N 2C9 Montréal
Canada
• Melanie McLean
melanie@ammcl.com
+1 514 779 2093

YAYA Czech Republic

Modecenterstraße 22
1030 Vienna
Austria
• Kathi Kaspar
kathi@kasparagency.com
+43 660 6514 217
(No samples available)

YAYA Denmark

Baunevej 19
3400 Hillerod
Denmark
• Sophie Vang
sophie@anapparel.agency
+45 5373 1011

YAYA France (North West)

8 Rue de la Plaine
35890 Laillé
France
• Romain Maillocheau
romain.mail@wanadoo.fr
+33 6 8638 4677

YAYA France (North East)

35 Rue de Talleyrand
51100 Reims
France
• Enzo Nuzzo
showroom.ascollections@gmail.com
+33 6 1646 6605

YAYA France (Rhône-Alpes)

24 Rue Waldeck Rousseau
69006 Lyon
France
• Brice Castellano
brice_castellano@hotmail.com
+33 6 2135 7305

YAYA France (South West)

166 Rue Saint-François Xavier
33170 Gradignan
France
• Frederic Picciolli
frederic.picciolli@icloud.com
+33 6 5062 8191

YAYA France (Center)

12 Rue Mandar
75002 Paris
France
• Sujin Jeong
sujin.tchitcha@gmail.com
+33 142336234

YAYA Germany (West)

Kölnerstraße 17a
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany
• Stefanie Plaga
s.plaga@yaya.eu
+49 177 3869142
• Clara Neumann
c.neumann@yaya.eu
+49 1516 5628570

YAYA Germany (North)

Brandshofer Deich 66
20539 Hamburg
Germany
• Laura Bauer
l.bauer@yaya.eu
+49 157 7253 1670
• Jasmin Hammer
j.hammer@yaya.eu
+49 176 19943830

YAYA Germany (East)

MMC Haus C showroom 059
Münchner Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
Germany
• Selina Wiegele
s.wiegele@yaya.eu
+49 162 210 6241

YAYA Germany (South)

Sturm Plaza, 1st floor room 1
Karl-Weinmair-Straße 6
80807 München
• Katharina Prilop
k.prilop@yaya.eu
+49 1715329585
• Julia Obermaier
j.obermaier@yaya.eu
+49 176 19943840

 

YAYA Germany (South West)

HDK 3, 2.Stock, Raum 01
Mahdentalstraße 112
71065 Sindelfingen
Germany
• Markus Bogner
markus@yaya.nl
+49 176 1386 9142

YAYA Germany (Center)

HDM 4, 8.OG, Raum 0836
Kölner Straße 1
65760 Eschborn
Germany
• Tina Maier-Gerber
t.maier-gerber@yaya.eu
+49 163 8850142

YAYA Italy (General)

Via degli Artificieri, 67
00143 Roma
Italy
• Ilaria Badii
italy@yaya.nl
+39 06 502 0400

YAYA Italy (North East)

Via Pialoi, 21/A
30020 Marcon Zona Industriale
Italy
• Gianni Bullo
italy@yaya.nl
+39 348 266 5293
• Luca Pinarello
italy@yaya.nl
+39 348 355 8268

YAYA Italy (Center South)

Via dei Granatieri, 58
00143 Roma
Italy
• Federico Grandoni
italy@yaya.nl
+39 393 950 7910

YAYA Italy (South)

Via Antiniana Polo Flegreo, 2F
80078 Pozzuoli
ltaly
• Fabrizio Lauri
info@studiofabriziolauri.it
+39 0817663592

YAYA Japan

Toko White BLDG2-11-9, 2F
150-0021 Ebisu Nishi
Tokyo, Shibuya-ku
Japan
• Jin Takishima
takishima@e-matsuno.jp
+81 3 5784 0940

YAYA Norway

Nils Lauritssøns vei 34
0870 Oslo
Norway
• Harald Dahlstrøm
dahlstrom@live.no
+47 971 53 888

YAYA Finland

Vattuniemenkatu 15 -c
00200 Helsinki
Finland
• Sinikka Kopiloff
sinikka@finkodesign.fi
+358 40 900 0425

YAYA Poland

Juliusza Słowackiego 16
35-001 Rzeszów
Poland
• Franciszek Pazyniak
franciszek@yaya.nl
+48 602 157 954

YAYA Russia

Avangardnaya 3
125493 Moscow
Russia
• Omur Surenkok
o.surenkok@yaya.eu
+7 967 127 0404

YAYA Slovakia

Modecenterstraße 22
1030 Vienna
Austria
• Edith Kaspar
edith@kasparagency.com
+43 650 2542 548
(No samples available)

YAYA South Africa

22 Dreyer Street
7708 Claremont, Cape Town
South Africa
• Jon Steward
jon@pacificgroup.co.za
+27 21 674 6901

YAYA Ireland

Fashion City Unit 36
Ballymount Rd Uppr
D24 NY2F, Dublin
Ireland
• Gerard Burke
gerard@gbagencies.ie
+353 87 797 5555

YAYA Sweden

Gamla Almedalsvägen 35
412 63 Göthenburg
Sweden
• Anna Sörqvist
sweden@yaya.nl
+46 70 831 1200

YAYA Switzerland

Thurgauerstrasse 113
8152 Opfikon
Switzerland
• Leila Kashani
leila.kashani@bollag.net
+41 79 190 8982

YAYA The Netherlands

Haarlemmerstraatweg 95
1165 MK Halfweg
The Netherlands
• Lotte Vloedbeld
lotte@yaya.nl
+31 20 497 6066

YAYA United Kingdom

12 South Hill Park
NW3 2SB Hampstead, London
United Kingdom
• Liza Bergman
contact@lbagencyuk.com
+44 7585 800 894

YAYA Spain

• Tamara Gitgel
tamara@yaya.nl
+31 20 497 6066

YAYA Greece

• Tamara Gitgel
tamara@yaya.nl
+31 20 497 6066

YAYA Portugal

• Tamara Gitgel
tamara@yaya.nl
+31 20 497 6066

Other countries

• Dorien Meindertsma
dorien@yaya.nl
+31 20 497 6066